戴志强 (马来西亚)

戴志强 (马来西亚)

戴志强 (马来西亚)

戴志强,马来西亚籍华人,中国NLP教练技术华人培训师第一人。

戴志强,美国The NLP and Coaching Institute授证、美国NLP University授证 NLP高级执行师、美国Anchorpoint Institute授证临床催眠治疗师、美国临床催眠治疗师协会授证临床催眠治疗师、对萨提亚家庭治疗模式,九型人格,系统排列等学问有深入研究。中国NLP学院特聘导师。

曾任美国跨国公司亚太区总经理,带着20多年丰富的工商管理经历,深入研究西方心理学、催眠学、系统排列等学问,是最优秀的华人NLP培训师之一,后随美国NLP教练界大师Jan Elfline、Tim Hallbom、Nick LeForce等研究NLP教练技术,是第一个在中国以中文传授NLP教练技术的华人培训师。

戴志强80至90年代末活跃于工商界高层管理工作。曾担任跨国公司要职多年,具有近二十年的工商管理经验.他经常被邀请担任多间企业的管理顾问,对国内企业所面对的情况有颇深入的了解,在他所主持的工作坊中,往往能深入浅出的剖析企业的问题,并提供实际有效、操作性强的管理技巧和方法。1998年赴美考取NLP高级执行师文凭资格,1999年在中国国内开始培训工作,深受各界肯定。2000年再赴美考取临床催眠治疗师资格。同年获得授证为NLP和EQ培训师。研究系统排列、九型性格学及萨提亚家庭治疗模式等学问。

戴志强先生擅长于心态管理、个人身心提升、情绪管理、企业文化建设、身心健康、心理治疗及亲子关系等课程。其教学风格活泼生动,讲解清晰,肢体语言丰富,善于引导学员全神投入,在轻松开心的气氛下学习。

 

语言的魔力-好好说话

语言是人与人沟通的符号,是表达自己,明白他人;推动自己,推动他人的“卓越工具”。
工具用得好可以开山辟土,建层造桥。工具用得不好却带来极大的祸事。
如何了解这个卓越工具里运用的第一步:

  • 语言的由来
  • 语言与文字的关系
  • 个人语言的形成
  • 语言的过滤器:删减,扭曲,归纳(一般化)
  • 语言与事实本质
  • 文字内容的沟通效果
  • 语言与信念、价值观、准则(BVR)的关系
  • 语言模式的运用
    • 后设模式
    • 米尔顿模式
    • 智慧语言模式
 
decor
decor

政府支持机构 :

Clement Thai (Malaysia)

Clement Thai (Malaysia)

Clement Thai (Malaysia)

Clement Thai, Malaysian born Chinese, the very first Chinese trainer to facilitates NLP Coaching Skills in China.

Clement Thai is a NLP Professional Coach certified by NLP and Coaching Institute of Califonia, Master Trainer certified by NLP University, Hypnotherapist certified by Anchorpoint Institute and American Council of Hypnotist Examiners (A.C.H.E), he also has in-depth studies in Satir Model, Enneagram, Family Constellation and others.  Appointed trainer in China NLP Institute.

He was the former General Manager (Asia Pacific) of US multinational corporation, with more than 20 years of experience in business management and in-depth studies in western psychology, hypnotherapy, Family Constellation and others.  He is one of the leading Chinese NLP trainer who has been highly source in NLP Coaching Skills and by few United States’ NLP Coach Master such as Jan Elfline, Tim Hallbom, Nick LeForce and others.  He is the first Chinese trainer that taught NLP Coaching Skills in Mandarin.

Clement Thai had been actively involved in senior management of business industries since early 80’s till late 90’s.  With 20 years of experience in multinational corporation in business management, he has been invited often to be Business & Management Consultant by many enterprises in China.  His comprehensive understanding and perspicuous analysis in China enterprises’ situations and challenges are always taught in his workshop with practical and effective management skills and solutions.  In 1998, he obtained Master Practitioner certification from United States.  In 1999.  he began his training career in China and his work has been swiftly recognized by many.  In 2000, he was in United States to obtain certification in Hypnotherapy.  In the same year, he has been certified as NLP and EQ trainer.  He had also be involved in other study such as Family Constellation, Enneagram and Satir Family Therapy Model and many more!

Clement Thai is an expert in mind management, personal physical and mental improvement, emotional management, building corporate culture, physical and mental health, psychological treatment and parent-child relationship courses.  His courses are dynamic and vivid, easy to adapt by many participants in a relaxing environment.

Clement Thai Topics:

Sleight of Mouth– Speak Well

Language uses symbolism for people to express themselves and to understand each other. It is an “excellent tool” to help progress ourselves and others.
Use this tool correctly, we can move mountains. If this tool is not used correctly, it will be catastrophic.

  • To understand how to use this excellent tool, the first step is:
  • The origin of language
  • The relationship between language and words
  • Language is filtered with: Deletion, Distortion and Generalization
  • Language vs Fact
  • The relationship of language, beliefs, values and rules (BVR)
  • Use of the language models:
    • Meta Model
    • Milton Model
    • Wisdom Language Model

Supported by :