茱迪芙•迪露西亚 (美国)

茱迪芙•迪露西亚 (美国)

茱迪芙•迪露西亚 (美国)

1975年,当NLP的两位创始人,约翰·葛林德(John Grinder)和理查·班德勒 (Richard Bandler) 在加州大学组织第一班学生学习最早期的NLP学问,茱迪芙·迪露西亚 (Judith Delozier) 就是当时学生中的一位。她对许多NLP基础的模型和发展过程做出了贡献。

茱迪芙·迪露西亚、理查·班德勒和约翰·葛林德一起编著了《Neuro-Linguistic Programming Vol. I》 (1980) ,茱迪芙专注于创立基础NLP的再构造技术。作为米尔顿·艾瑞克森的学生,她模仿他的跟踪战略来创新并使用隐喻和催眠的入眠阶段/状态。这项工作被详细阐述在她和查·班德勒 (Richard Bandler) 和约翰·葛林德 (John Grinder) 一起编著的1976年的《米尔顿H.艾瑞克森的催眠技术的类型》中。

在她和约翰·葛林德合著的1987版的《Turtles All the Way Down: Prerequisites to Personal Genius》书中,茱迪芙探索了 NLP与文化、社会、艺术、美学和认识论之间的相互关系。这项工作的结果是NLP新译码的创新,激发了NLP的研究朝向更加系统化和相关性的方向,同时也激发了对乔治贝臣研究工作兴趣的苏醒。除了在成为NLP根本特性之一的知觉定位的发展,茱迪芙对NLP新译码做出了贡献包括关注力训练和意识与无意识之间的关系。

与Robert Dilts(罗伯特·迪尔茨)合著的《系统的NLP和NLP新译码百科全书2000》是一本提供了包括应用范围、技术和影响等的NLP领域的全面综合的著作。

茱迪芙主要致力于NLP的跨文化能力,倡导NLP的应用的跨文化技能/技巧的发展。她的芭蕾舞和刚果舞蹈的背景使得她将舞蹈和运动的使用作为NLP的主要工具。一个主要的表现是Dancing S.C.O.R.E.舞蹈技术。另一个是与罗伯特·迪尔茨合创的身体构造Somatic Syntax。

茱迪芙有宗教学习的硕士学位,在加州大学取得人类学和宗教学学士学位,也是在那里她遇到了查·班德勒和约翰·葛林德。她在全世界包括欧洲、亚洲、印尼、澳大利亚、墨西哥、中美洲、加拿大和美国教学,也担任Grinder, DeLozier, and Associates, and DeLozier and Associates 的总裁达14年之久。她现在是与罗伯特·迪尔茨成立的NLP大学合作者。

茱迪芙是系统NLP应用的多个项目的共同开发者,范围从领导力的模型化到健康关爱和跨文化能力。她其他的论著还包括与罗伯特·迪尔茨合著的《Leaves Before the Wind (1989) and Map and Territory (1997) 》。

 

探索神经语言程序与幸福的关系

幸福的感觉来自于拥有能力克服困难,并达到人们想要的生活。过去的经验,态度和观点都会透过某件特定事件发生所造成的身心创伤,而影响幸福和健康。

宗旨:
这个短课程里将焦距于NLP技巧的效益,提升我们幸福感以及艺演的角色。
使用NLP技巧实践有关于呼吸,关系与动作。

  • 呼吸是生命的基础
  • 关系是连结人生的桥梁
  • 动作是人生的表达
 
decor
decor

政府支持机构 :

Judith DeLozier (USA)

Judith DeLozier (USA)

Judith DeLozier (USA)

Judith DeLozier has been a trainer, co-developer, and designer of training programs in the field of Neuro-Linguistic Programming since 1975.  A member of Grinder and Bandler’s original group of students, Judith has made fundamental contributions to the development of numerous NLP models and processes.

A co-author of Neuro-Linguistic Programming Vol. I (1980), with Robert Dilts, John Grinder and Richard Bandler, Judith was involved in the creation of the fundamental NLP technique of Reframing.  A student of Milton Erickson, Judith modeled his tracking strategy for creating and utilizing trance states and metaphors.  This work is described in Patterns of the Hypnotic Techniques of Milton H. Erickson, M.D. Vol. II (1976), which she co-authored with John Grinder and Richard Bandler.

In the book Turtles All the Way Down: Prerequisites to Personal Genius (1987), which she co-authored with John Grinder, Judith explored the interrelationships between NLP and the threads of culture, community, art, aesthetics and epistemology.  The result of this work was the creation of NLP New Coding, which stimulated a movement toward a more systemic and relational approach to NLP, and a resurgence of interest in the work of Gregory Bateson.  In addition to the development of Perceptual Positions, which have become one of the fundamental distinctions of NLP, Judith’s contributions to NLP New Coding include Attention Training and the relationship between conscious and unconscious processes.

The Encyclopedia of Systemic Neuro-Linguistic Programming and NLP New Coding (with Robert Dilts, 2000), provides a comprehensive overview of the field of Neuro-Linguistic Programming, including its wide range of applications, techniques and influences.

Judith has been mainly responsible for bringing NLP to the area of transcultural competence, pioneering the application of NLP to the development of cross cultural skills.  Judith’s background in ballet and Congolese dance has lead her to promote the use of dance and movement as a primary tool of NLP.  One manifestation of this was the development of the Dancing S.C.O.R.E. technique. Another is the creation with Robert Dilts of the processes of Somatic Syntax.

Judith holds a Masters Degree (MA) in Religious Studies and a Bachelors Degree (BA) in Anthropology and Religious Studies from the University of California at Santa Cruz, where she met Grinder and Bandler.  She has taught NLP all over the world, including Europe, Asia, Indonesia, Australia, Mexico, Central America, Canada, and the United States, and was president of Grinder, DeLozier, and Associates, and DeLozier and Associates for approximately 14 years.  She is presently an associate of NLP University with Robert Dilts.

Judith is a co-developer of a number of projects applying Systemic NLP, ranging from modeling leadership, to health care and cross-cultural competence.  Some of her other written works include contributions to Leaves Before the Wind (1989) and Map and Territory (1997), co-authored with Robert Dilts.


Judith DeLozier Topics:

NLP and Well-being

Feelings of wellbeing are fundamental to the overall ability to successfully overcome difficulties and achieve what people want out of life. Past experiences, attitudes and outlook can all impact wellbeing as can physical or emotional trauma following specific incidents.

This short program will focus on the usefulness of NLP skills for the enrichment of our Wellbeing and the roll that art plays.

To use NLP to develop practices related to Breath, Relationship and Movement.

  • Breath the basis of life
  • Relationship the connection to life
  • Movement the expression of life

Supported by :