迈可•何博士( 美国 )

迈可•何博士( 美国 )

迈可•何博士( 美国 )


迈可·何(Dr Michael Hall)是联合大学认知心理学博士、身心语义学(Neuro-Semantics)的创始人。迈可·何博士在2001年与Michelle Duval共同创立了Meta-Coaching System, 是世界顶级的教练大师,也是全球知名的Meta-Coaching Foundation的创始人。现在已经有10个精进教练, 3,500个授权的精进教练在于65个国家。作为一个作者,霍尔博士被称为一个多产的作家,迈可·何博士写了14本关于精进教练系统的书籍以和许多有关于支持NLP教练的书,发表超过100篇文章。 他被公认为领先的NLP培训师和许多模型的开发者,最引人注目的是Meta-States模型 和最近的Matrix模型。
 
 

协作领导力:领导力的终极挑战

“三个臭皮匠,胜过一个诸葛亮”

如果你认为你能够独自领导一家公司或机构,你仍旧停留在20世纪的思维里。在当今这个快速发展的互联互通的世界中,协作领导力 ~ 是领导领域的最终挑战和形式 ~ 领导团队的共同领袖。这是创新的,这是与众不同的,这是出乎意料的-同时间,当执行得当时,它是非常强大的。

Hall博士与Shelle Rose Charvet和Ian McDermott携手建立了协作领导力模式。这本书出版后,Hall博士一直为来自世界各地的领导者传播协作领导力为领导的下一个发展阶段。
 
宗旨:

  • 发现何谓协作和协作领导力
  • 发现它如何运作~阶段,流程等等
  • 发现如何让一位领导者超越个人主义领导者
  • 发现它为何如此强大并成为未来的一个趋势
  • 发现是什么令到大多数领导者在这挑战停滞不前的关键绊脚石
 
decor
decor

政府支持机构 :

Michael Hall, Ph.D (USA)

Michael Hall, Ph.D (USA)

Michael Hall, Ph.D (USA)


Dr. Hall’s doctorate is in Cognitive-Behavioral Psychology is from Union Institute University in Cincinnati Ohio, founder of Neuro-Semantics. Dr. Hall co-founded the Meta-Coaching System in 2001 with Michelle Duval; there are now 10 Meta-Coach Trainers, 3,500 Licensed Meta-Coaches in 65 countries. Dr. Hall has written 14 books on the Meta-Coaching System as well as many other NLP books supporting Coaching. As an author, Dr. Hall is known as a prolific writer with 30 some books to his name, more than 100 published articles and is recognized as a leading NLP Trainer and developer of many models, most notably the revolutionary Meta-States model and more recently the Matrix model.
 
 

Michael Hall Topics:

Collaborative Leadership: The Ultimate Leadership Challenge

“We can do so much more together than alone or apart.”

If you think you can lead a company or organization effectively by yourself, you are still engaged in 20thcentury thinking. In today’s world of interconnectivity which is moving at ever-increasing speed, the ultimate challenge and form of leadership is collaborative leadership ~ leadership teams of co-leaders. It’s new, it’s different, it’s unexpected ~ and it is extremely powerful when well-executed.

Dr. Hall, having modeled collaborative leadership with Shelle Rose Charvet and Ian McDermott, after publishing the book, has been training leaders around the world on this next stage of leadership development.
 
Objectives:

  • Discover what collaboration is, and what collaborative leadership is.
  • Discover how it works – stages, processes, etc.
  • Discover what’s required of a leader to move beyond the individualistic leader.
  • Discover why it is so powerful which is making it the wave of the future.
  • Discover some of the key blocks that prevent most leaders from this challenge.
 
decor
decor

Supported by :