希•杰克森博士( 美国 )

希•杰克森博士( 美国 )

希•杰克森博士( 美国 )

·杰克森博士

希•杰克森博士是NLP协会早期的认证培训师之一。早年,他除了应用了心理疗法以外,还利用此领域中的最新技术,开拓了他自己的专长于教育、训练和写作方面。他曾担任专业人员,医院,学校,诊所,企业和专业运动员的顾问,研究员和培训师。他还曾在国际培训与发展协会当地董事会任职期间 (人才管理协会,ATD)担任神经语言学论坛的主任。

杰克森博士是五本书的作者,以及与他人合著了许多关于NLP的论文和文章。他拥有临床心理学博士学位和社会工作硕士学位,被认为是NLP应用于教育和培训、心理治疗和沟通技巧方面的专家。近40年来,他一直在多个领域培训专业人员。

杰克森博士目前在美国全境,南美,加拿大,欧洲和亚洲进行咨询和培训。 他还与其他几家咨询公司合作,为世界各地大规模公司进行各种营销,交流沟通和管理培训。除了学校,政府部门,大学,银行,医院和社会服务机构之外,他的客户还包括新加坡航空,Western Digital, Shell,Conoco-Philips,应用材料,Maersk Sealand,Intel,SAPCase New Holland等。

 
 

谈学习过程中的教与学

NLP方法是建立在建模人类的基础原则之上,学习是其核心点。我们在NLP中所做的大部分工作是关于人们思考和学习的方式如何影响其行为导向,无论其结果是成功还是失败。这些原则可以用来设计出一个实际针对儿童或成人-如何学习的教育系统,即所谓:教学。

在这个演说中,我们将深入探索几个NLP的关键原则,包括感官处理,参考经验和状态管理。然后,我们将展示如何通过教学与学习的过程中,把这些理论运用在教室里,工作场所及生活里。我们将在这个快节奏的、有趣演说中进行讨论,示范和即场实习。

这个研讨会是专为对教学和学习感兴趣,为了自我成长或为帮助别人,包括他们的孩子而设。这些想法无论对卫生保健或治疗中负责帮助照顾者、患者;学习新的资讯的人士十分有帮助。当然,这种强调学习与实践并重的理念对于涉及训练、培训的行业领域也十分有利或指导的业务人员也是不可或缺的。

主要宗旨

你将学习以下内容:

  • 一套针对有效学习的NLP假设前提。
  • 如何管理学习过程中的精神状态,加速学习。
  • 在学习过程中,什么样的图片,声音和感觉,实际体验可以帮助学习?
  • 一套教授人们关于实际学习技巧的流程;由内创造学习。
  • 处理学习困难的方法,以便永久消除。

大纲
介绍:NLP和学习过程

  • 学习准备:学习状态归纳
  • 基本的学习
  • 理解感官过程
  • 了解精神状态

 
什么是学习?

  • 旧的和新的理解之间的联系
  • 理解是建立于什么:参考经验
  • 来自于:参考经验

 
真实世界的教学经验

  • 从阅读中学习(或不…)
  • 学习能力和“障碍”
  • 处理速度

 
学习技巧

  • 准备:材料,意图,状态
  • 学习过程
  • 考试

 
把它结合在一起

  • “诊断”
  • 解决简单问题的简单方法
  • 为未来教学
 
decor
decor

政府支持机构 :

Sid Jacobson, Ph.D (USA)

Sid Jacobson, Ph.D (USA)

Sid Jacobson, Ph.D (USA)

Sid Jacobson, Psychotherapist / NLP Expert

Sid Jacobson, Ph.D. was one of the early Certified Trainers by the Society of NLP. Early on he carved out his specialties in the areas of education, training, and writing, in addition to psychotherapy applications, using the latest technology from this rapidly advancing field. He has worked as a researcher, trainer, and consultant to professionals, hospitals, schools, clinics, businesses, and professional athletes. As well as serving on local boards of directors he served as Director of the Neuro-Linguistics Forum in the American Society of Training & Development (Association of Talent Management, ATD) internationally.

Sid is the author of five books and the co-author of another, as well as many papers &articles on NLP. He holds a Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology as well as a Masters in Social Work and is considered to be an expert in the application of NLP to education and training, psychotherapy and communication skills. He has been training professionals in a number of fields for nearly 40 years.

Sid currently consults and trains throughout the U.S., South America, Canada, Europe and Asia. He also works with several other consulting firms doing a variety of sales, communication, and management training for some of the largest corporations in the world. Clients include Singapore Airlines, Western Digital, Shell, Conoco-Philips, Applied Materials, Maersk Sealand, Intel, SAP and Case New Holland and more, in addition to schools, government bodies, universities, banks, hospitals and social service agencies.


Sid Jacobson Topics:

Teaching Learning

The NLP approach is built on the principles of human modeling, which involves learning at it’s very core. Much of what we do in NLP is about how people think and learn, and how that leads to behavior, either successful or unsuccessful. These principles can be used to design a system of actually teaching people–children or adults–how to learn: Teaching Learning.

During this presentation we’ll explore, in depth, several key NLP principles including sensory processing, reference experiences and state management. We’ll then show how each of these can be taught and learned in a way that enhances any kind of learning, whether in the classroom, the workplace or in life. We will have discussion, demonstrations and hands-on practice throughout this fast-paced fun presentation.

This workshop is designed for anyone with an interest in teaching and learning, for themselves, or in helping others, including their children. These ideas will be helpful to anyone in health care or therapy responsible for helping caregivers, or patients, learn new information. Of course this is also helpful for anyone in business involved in training or coaching, since the learning process is central to those activities, as well.

Key objectives

You’ll learn the following:
A set of NLP presuppositions for effective learning

  • How to manage states of mind in the learning process to accelerate learning
  • What kinds of pictures sounds and feelings–actual experiences–support learning
  • A process of teaching people actual learning skills: what to do inside to create learning
  • Ways of handling learning difficulties so that they are permanently eliminated

Introduction: NLP and the learning process

  • Learning preparation: the learning state induction
  • Basic kinds of learning
  • Understanding sensory processes
  • Understanding states of mind

What is learning?

  • Connections between old and new understandings
  • What understanding is built from: reference experiences
  • Where experiences come from

Real world experiences in teaching learning

  • Learning from reading (or not …)
  • Learning abilities and “disabilities”
  • Processing speed

Study skills

  • Preparation: materials, intention, state
  • Study process
  • Test taking

Putting it all together

  • “Diagnosis”
  • Simple fixes for simple problems
  • Teaching Learning for the future

Supported by :