拉雅娜. 茹葩薇. 娇杜丽博士

拉雅娜. 茹葩薇. 娇杜丽博士

拉雅娜. 茹葩薇. 娇杜丽博士

拉雅娜. 茹葩薇. 娇杜丽博士是一位充满活力的国际演讲者和培训师。她乐于分享真正能促进效果的替代疗法和辅导技能。拥有癌症研究博士学位和管理数十亿美元国际业务背景的娇杜丽博士于2007年设立了(她的)私人诊所并在2009年成立了Vitality Living College

简而言之,娇杜丽博士不仅是NLP大师级培训师,突破性教练的发明者,EFT大师级培训师,矩阵重印训练培训师也是与畅销书作家先锋Brandon Bays齐名的电影《旅程》的出品人。

她的研讨会充满活力,深具感染力,为生活,健康,人际关系,工作,财富和灵性上创造了持久的积极的转变。与此同时,她独树一格的激情魅力犀利地去芜存菁,把不能变成可能。

凭借多年的经验,娇杜丽博士通过个人的一对一的培训生活辅导对话,训练,触动了4000多人的生活。她的经验来自于能够迅速评估情况并使用适当的技能来促进有效的突破(疗愈)。这些都是她作为培训个人(自我)疗愈合格导师的实战技巧分享。如今,娇杜丽博士背负着在全球范围内创建1000名培训师的使命,把这项技能推广到在家庭,企业,城市,村庄,医院,大学,学校,慈善机构,社会企业等各大领域。
 
 

突破式教练 -7个步骤,保证每一次都成功。

突破式教练结合了传统教练,神经语言程序(NLP),催眠和时间线,并发展成7步骤结构化系统。无论对自身或他人,它适用于任何人想要拥有对生活,健康,关系,财务和事业上的绝对转换- 它可以是疾病治疗,财富的增加,关系的修复或事业的理想性。突破式教练是由国际知名讲师,作者和名人教练并兼的Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri博士所研发,突破式教练每一次都能实现成果。她本身就是这系统的最佳代言人,她成功克服三种疾病,成为经济独立的人,并离开企业工作,开创自己的事业。在这个课堂里,她会与大家分享:

  • 何谓突破式教练和其七大步骤?
  • 其真正的差异来自其系统的大分别。
  • 如何实际运用于个人或他人,保证成功?
  • 真实个案分享,通过其系统实现健康,事业,财务,财富和关系的美满
 
decor
decor

政府支持机构 :

Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri, Ph.D (India)

Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri, Ph.D (India)

Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri, Ph.D (India)

Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD) is a dynamic International speaker and trainer. She loves being able to share alternate therapy and coaching skills that enable real and rapid transformations. With a Phd in Cancer Research and background in running multi-billion-dollar international business Dr Choudhuri set up in private practice in 2007 and Vitality Living College in 2009.

In brief, Dr Choudhuri is an NLP Master Trainer, Inventor of Breakthrough Coaching, EFT Master Trainer, Matrix Reimprirnting Trainer and Presenter for the Journey sharing the stage with best selling author and pioneer Brandon Bays.

Her seminars are energetic and impactful creating lasting positive transformations in life, health, relationships, work, money and spirituality. She has a very unique style that is compassionate and at the same time laser-like, scalping away the unessential and making the impossible possible.

With years of experience Dr Choudhuri has personally touched the lives of over 4000 people with live interventions, trainings and one to one sessions. Her experience comes through with being able to assess a situation rapidly and use the appropriate skills to enable an effective breakthrough. These are the exact skills she now shares with others for their personal healing or to become professionally qualified. Dr Choudhuri is on a mission to create 1000 trainers world-wide and make the skills available in homes, businesses, cities, villages, hospitals, universities, schools, charities, social enterprises and corporations.

 
 

Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri Topics:

Breakthrough Coaching – the 7 steps that guarantee success every time.

Breakthrough Coaching combines the power of traditional coaching with Neuro-Lingusitic Programming (NLP), hypnosis and timeline regression and progression in a 7 step structured system. It is ideal for those who want to coach themselves or others to have an undeniable transformation in their life, health, relationships, finances and career. Be it healing an illness, increasing wealth, repairing a relationship or transitioning into the desired career/profession. Developed by International Speaker, Author and Celebrity Coach Dr Rangana Rupavi Choudhuri (PhD), Breakthrough Coaching delivers results every time. She is living proof of using the system to heal from 3 illnesses, becoming financially independent and leaving her corporate job to run her own businesses. During the session, she will share:

  • What is Breakthrough Coaching and the 7 steps?
  • The 3 things that differentiate this system and makes the real difference.
  • How can you apply it to coach yourself and others to guarantee success?
  • Real life case examples of using the system to enable fulfilment in health, career, finances, wealth and relationships.
 
decor
decor

Supported by :