理査德•伯斯塔得(新西兰)

理査德•伯斯塔得(新西兰)

理査德•伯斯塔得(新西兰)


理査德•伯斯塔得在美国,欧洲,亚洲和澳大利亚各地培训NLP执行师和导师。他著作了10本关于神经语言程序的书,而他的书被翻译成8种语言。他的著作《转化人际沟通》是新西兰几项大学课程的核心内容。他已经是一些新西兰商界和体育界顶尖人士的私人教练,其中包括新西兰铁人三项运动员史蒂夫•格尼(Steve Gurney)。他说 “非常感谢查理德为我们做的NLP工作。我对你解决问题的速度感到惊讶。这完全将我的思维转向180度,达到了一个坚定的决心。 一个更积极的状态。 比赛当日令人难以置信的愉快,这只是一个轻而易举的事情。强大的学问。”

NLP的联合开发者与 “NLP:成就的新技术” 的作者,Steve Andreas说 “查理德,伯斯塔得是我认识的最好的NLP培训师之一。 除了风度翩翩和精力充沛外,他技术娴熟,知识面广,知识渊博。” “NLP成功销售”和“管理人员的实用NLP”的作者,Joseph O’Connor 说“ 理査德会让你对NLP有更深入的了解,无论您是否熟悉该领域。”

“我在培训和交流领域工作了20多年, 遇见了许多培训师和演讲人,但很少有优秀的演讲者和培训师。 理査德•伯斯塔得是其中一位伟大的演讲者。他的信誉是源自于他在国际与国内知识的深度和广度。查理德在他的交流和NLP专业领域享有盛名。 他的研讨会是实用的,参与者可以立即适用和体验有趣的研讨会。所学的技能将为工作和个人生活带来益处。如果你和你的员工需要一位培训师,请确保是理查德” 新西兰培训和发展协会前任主席Phillippa Elliot建议 理査德•伯斯塔得对新西兰零售商协会会员进行培训。

 

改变之轮

如何通过教练,采用适合客户性格的教练⽅方式,在改变的过程中帮助对方

一堂有利于任何人想改变他人的课 – 针对你的客户,你的机构,你的社交抑或你自己
1。你是否想学习如何使每一节的教练时刻都是最佳的时刻?
2。你是否想要取得新想法以便帮助具有挑战性的客户跨越无益的模式?
3。针对每一位独特客户所面对的改变而需提出新的教练模式,你是否保持开放的态度?
4。你是否愿意在原有已经证明有效的教练方式综合新的教练技巧?

过去几乎所有的改变模式的产生都是根据一个教练或质询方式适用于所有的客户打天下。事实是。客户是独一无二的,如果不分辨其差别,你将无法得到确实的结果。很多时候,每一个专家教导的教练或质询方式都是依据他们自身对该变自身对改变的生活体验。我的目的是让你轻松体验多于一种教练方式。

你将会学习如何快熟评估客户的“改变之轮”和鉴定帮助对方走下一阶段的实际实践。我也会与大家分享我每一年在泰国共教的整合(NLP和灵性)课程里的其中一个模式。针对以上四个问题,我也会让你体验其道理。

 
decor
decor

政府支持机构 :

Richard Bolstad (New Zealand)

Richard Bolstad (New Zealand)

Richard Bolstad (New Zealand)

Richard Bolstad trains NLP Practitioners and trainers in America, Europe, Asia and Australasia. He has written 10 books on NLP, and his books are translated into eight languages. His book “Transforming Communication” is a core text in several New Zealand university programs. He has been a personal trainer for some top New Zealand business and sports people, including leading New Zealand triathlete Steve Gurney, who says “A BIG thanks to you Richard for the NLP work we did. I’m astounded at how quickly you arrive at a solution. It totally turns my thinking around 180 degrees to a resolved and determined attitude. A much more positive state. Race day was incredibly enjoyable and it was just a breeze. Powerful stuff.”

Steve Andreas, co-developer of NLP and author of “NLP: The New Technology of Achievement” says “Richard Bolstad is one of the finest NLP trainers I know. Besides being personable, engaging, and high energy, he is very skilled, with a rare breadth and depth of knowledge.” Joseph O’Connor, author of “Successful Selling with NLP”, and “Practical NLP For Managers”, says “Richard’s work will leave you with a deeper knowledge of NLP, whether you are already familiar with the field or not.”

“Having worked in the training and communications field for more than 20 years I have experienced a great number of trainers and speakers, but very few great speakers and trainers. Richard Bolstad is one of those great presenters. His absolute credibility is the result of a depth and breadth of knowledge gained internationally and nationally. Richard has an outstanding reputation in his specialist field of communication and NLP. Richard’s workshops are practical, immediately applicable and fun to experience for the participants in the workshops. The skills taught will bring benefit to both work and personal lives. If there is one speaker, you and your people get to this year make sure it’s Richard.” – Phillippa Elliot, Past President of the New Zealand Association for Training and Development, recommending Richard Bolstad’s training to the New Zealand Retailers Association membership.


Richard Bolstad Topics:

The Wheel of Change

How to use the coaching style that works for your client’s personality and where they are in the process of change.

A session useful to anyone who wants to get someone to change – your clients, your organisation, your society or yourself.

1. Would you like to learn how to make every coaching session more like your best sessions?
2. Do you want new ideas to get those more challenging clients to let go of unhelpful patterns?
3. Are you open to a new model of coaching based the unique change style of each client?
4. Do you want to integrate new coaching skills into the coaching style that already works for you?

In the past almost all models of change have been developed as if one coaching or consulting style fits all clients. But clients are not all the same, and until you understand the differences, you can’t get reliable results. Often, each expert teaches a style of coaching or consulting which fits with their own way of making changes in their own personal life. My aim is to show you how to get comfortable with more than one style.

You’ll learn how to quickly assess where your client is up to in the “wheel of change” and identify what practical interventions would help move them to the next stage. In this brief introduction I’ll also take you through one of the processes we use on the Integration (NLP and Spirituality) training which I co-teach in Thailand each year. And I’ll show you one reason why you responded more to one of the above 4 questions than to the others.


Supported by :