苏茜•史蜜夫 (美国)

苏茜•史蜜夫 (美国)

苏茜•史蜜夫 (美国)


苏茜·史蜜夫女士毕业于美国犹他州大学及维珍尼亚州理工学院;取得辅导学的学士及硕士学位。在接触NLP文化后,她觉得这门学问博大精深,所以努力钻研。早已取得NLP的执行师,高级执行师及导师资历并获美国催眠导师学会颁发的专业催眠师证书。

苏茜女士与Tim Hallbom共同创办了Anchor Point Institute (美国犹他州的NLP学府)。为个人,企业及政府机构提供实用的NLP技巧训练课程。她于1985年开始进行NLP认证培训,并一直积极将NLP技能带入世界各地许多地方的人们的生活。至今她已在美国及世界各地培训了过千学员。课程卓越之处在于教授的实用技巧都能被活用于生活中。而且苏茜女士最出色之处是无论怎样繁复的程序,她都能把它化繁为简,使人易于学习及掌握。

近年,苏茜女士更被长寿的概念所迷住了 – 长寿,健康,幸福的生活需要什么。她最新研究如何将NLP技巧引入健康长寿的领域,提升人类的生活素。在此刻,她设定了她的目标,充分的活在每刻至到120岁。

 
 

提高健康和幸福生活

许多人随着忙碌的生活方式,只有在生病时才会引起自己的对健康的关注。许多人总认为自己是被外在情况影响下的“受害者” ,而个人几乎无法真正影响自己的生活。幸运的是你可以通过有意识地学习如何关注你的思维、情感、行为和信仰的模式来确保你拥有一个高质量的生活。

如果你有真诚的兴趣于提高你个人健康和总体幸福力,那这次的演讲是为你而准备的。你将有机会听到有关于心灵/身体/精神连接的一些最新研究和进展。你还可以模仿他人而从中发现和学到 ‘什么是可行的’以保持你的活力和寿命。你将学习到实用的,每天可应用的NLP程序 – 让你变得更加有意识地实践你想要创造的生活。你将获得实用的具体技能,以协助和指导你继续实现相关健康和幸福的目标。

来自世界各地的数字显示,我们可以延年益寿。这是一部份源自于技术和医学上的惊人进步。这个演讲会把重点放在我们每一个人都有能力运用自己所发出来的策略,帮助自身良好健康的提升。如果你想探索你能做些什么来改善你的生活质量,那么这就是你想要的。
 
效益:

  • 学习如何使用不愉快的身体症状进行自我评估和改变
  • 学习如何应付生活的起伏和“重构”的问题
  • 探索如何获得你“真正的需要”
  • 提高对思维模式和情感状态的自我意识
  • 学习对长寿和快乐的强大策略
  • 学习如何创造生活力和高能量
  • 学习如何使用NLP流程来增强来自多个不同来源的想法

 
你将学到什么:

  • 如何活在现在与当下
  • 改变你对问题情境的反应的方法
  • 如何提高你的灵活性 – 思维,生理和情绪?
  • 你自己使用的沟通模式,使你与你的潜意识成为盟友
  • 如何创造一个你想要生活的未来?
  • 延长寿命的实用技巧
  • 表达感激之情的力量
 
decor
decor

政府支持机构 :

Suzi Smith (USA)

Suzi Smith (USA)

Suzi Smith (USA)

Suzi Smith, with more than 30 years of experience of NLP Training. She holds a Bachelors Degree from the University of Utah and a Master of Science Degree in Counseling from Virginia Polytechnic Institute.  She has a Certificate from the Four Winds Society in Shamanic Healing and Soul Retrieval, a Certificate from the American Council of Hypnotist Examiners as a Hypnotherapist, and Certificates as an NLP Practitioner, NLP Master Practitioner, and NLP Trainer.

She co-founded Anchor Point Institute (formerly Western States Training Associates/ NLP of Utah) with Tim Hallbom to provide practical, skill-based training to individuals, businesses, and government organizations.  She began conducting NLP Certification Training in 1985 and has been active in bringing NLP skills into people’s lives in many locations throughout the world since that time.  Her training is respected for their excellence in providing real-world skills that are practical and useful, and she is known for her ability to make even the most complicated process understandable and easy to learn.

Recently, Suzi has become fascinated by the notion of longevity—what it takes to live a long, healthy, happy life.  She has been collecting the latest research findings regarding what contributes to a person’s vitality.  At this point, she has set her intent to live every moment of life fully and completely to the age of 120.


Suzi Smith Topics:

Enhancing Your Health and Well-being

With the hectic lifestyles that many of us lead, health sometimes only grabs our attention when we are ill. Many people feel like they are the “victims” of external circumstances and can do little to actually impact their lives. Luckily, you can learn how, by making a conscious decision to pay attention to the patterns of your thinking, emotions, behaviors and beliefs, to ensure that you have a high quality of life.

This session is for you if you have a sincere interest in enhancing your own personal health and overall well-being. You will have the opportunity to hear about some of the latest research and developments in the mind/body/spirit connection. A great deal can be learned from modeling the discoveries about “what works” for others in maintaining vitality and longevity. You will learn practical, every day applications of NLP- allowing you to become more conscious of what actually works for you in creating the life you want to live. You will obtain practical, specific skills to assist and coach yourself in continuing to achieve your goals related to health and well-being.

The figures from around the world are showing that many of us can expect to extend our physical lifespan. That, in part, is due to the incredible advances in technology and medicine. In this presentation, the focus will be on the strategies each of us can develop personally that will increase the length of time we spend in good health. If you want to explore what you can do to better the quality of your life, this is where you want to be.

  • Learn how to use unpleasant physical symptoms for self-evolution and positive change
  • Learn how to cope with the ups and downs of life and “reframe” problems
  • Explore how to get your “true wants”
  • Increase self-awareness about thinking patterns and emotional states
  • Learn powerful strategies for living longer and being happier
  • Learn how to generate vitality and high energy
  • Learn how to enhance ideas from many different sources using NLP processes

What you’ll learn:

  • How to be in the present and live in the now
  • Ways to change your reaction to problematic situations
  • How to increase your flexibility – in thinking, physiology and emotions?
  • Communication patterns to use with yourself to make an ally of your unconscious mind
  • How to create a compelling future you want to live into?
  • Practical skills for life extension
  • The power of expressing gratitude

Supported by :